(5 stars) Best Dentist Office

While no one really likes to go to the dentist, a visit to Dr. Correa’s office is pretty pain-free. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Correa does excellent work and doesn’t try to sell you on expensive treatments that you really don’t need. He’s very patient and careful and tries to make any treatment as pain-free as possible. Do yourself a favor and give Dr. Correa a try.
-Elizabeth H. Oct 7, 2013

(5 stars) Great Service
-Daniel J. Sept 29th, 2013

(4 stars) Thank you Dr Correa and staff

I always feel welcomed by Dr. Correa and his staff when I enter the office. I have been going to him for many years and would recommend his office to anyone I know.
-Lisa Y. Sept 17th, 2013

(5 stars) Family Dentist for over 20 years!

Great service with genuine empathy and care!
-Julie C. Sept 6th, 2013

(4 stars) Maybe I don’t Hate Dentists Afterall

I am not a fan of dentists. That is until now. Dr, Correa and his entire staff exceeded my expectations in every area. He did a very thorough examination, was gentle, did a good job of explaining what was going on and made me feel very comfortable. It had been way too many years since I had been to the dentist, but now I can see regular dental care as part of my life.
-Janet F. Aug 22nd, 2013

(5 stars) Family-like treatment

Dr. Correa and his wonderful staff take the fear out of visiting the dentist. Every staff member I encountered on my visit was friendly, caring, understanding, and freed any previous anxieties I had about going to the dentist. I would and will recommend this office to anybody.
-Lance H. Aug 20th, 2013

(5 stars) great

Five star
-Ianthia T. Aug 8th, 2013

(5 stars) The best dentist in Roseville California!!

Dr. Correa and his staff are the best in Roseville California!!
-Tracy G. July 8th, 2013

(5 stars) Great care

I always enjoy coming over here. I work in healthcare and Dr. Correa’s team know what great customer/patient service is all about.
-Anonymous June 17th, 2013

(5 stars) Amazing!

Great place. Awesome people. Fantastic cleaning.
-Anonymous May 14th, 2013

(5 stars) “Service Worth A Smile”

I spent 20 years in the Air Force, so I saw many, many different dental providers, in many different locations. Then I changed cloths and went to work in Civilian Life, 39 years ago. During that time I’ve had two dental providers. The first one closed up “shop” and moved – so I was lucky enough to get with Dr. Correa and his folks. I have no regrets for the dental treatment I have received, and none for the accommodations made for me – and none for the treatment I have received from his people. I DO NOT LIKE DENTAL WORK – BUT, If I need it, I hope I can always be serviced by the folks with Dr. Correa.
-Eugene H. May 10th, 2013

(5 stars) Dental Cleaning

Excellent Service as always. Seated on time and everything was taken care of very professionally. Dr. Correa went over and above answering/explaining the condition of my teeth!
-Robert D. April 11th, 2013

(5 stars) Always a pleasure

This might sound unusual, but it is always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaning with your office. You and your staff are always doing a great job for me. Thanks!
-Victoria April 11th, 2013

(5 stars) Great Service

First of all friendly and most of all honest and capable. I have never been disappointed in the treatment received nor the results attained. In addition to the usual tooth care Dr. Correa has worked close with me in developing an appliance that I wear at night that greatly reduces problems I have with sleep apnea. Since I cannot use a CPAP machine for my sleep apnea the appliance is a godsend. Thank you Dr. Correa and staff.
-Lynda M. Mar 16th, 2013

(5 stars) Your Mouth need not go anywhere else.

This office has my vote for the best bunch of professionals anywhere.
-Hayward T. Mar 10th, 2013

(5 stars) Love this Dentist

Great friendly dentist and staff. Thank you so much for being great.
-Anonymous Jan 26th, 2013

(5 stars) Dr. Correa and his staff are tops!!!

Dr. Correa is an exceptional dentist that makes his patients feel at ease. His way of explaining procedures and outcomes is an important part of the treatment. Dr. Correa and his entire staff go above and beyond to make any dental experience the best it can be. Because all of this is very important to me, I could not imagine going elsewhere for my dental work.
-Nancy Jan 20th, 2013